Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  356
4  3
3  
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
4.9

410 Reviews

5on Google,May 03, 2021

Torean

Love Dr K, consummate professional.


5on Google,Apr 27, 2021

Deziree

Everything about this office is amazing, from the schedulers to the doctor himself. Truly amazing. Communicative, helpful, you are in good hands for sure!!


5on Healthgrades,Apr 22, 2021

Robert

Dr. Kukreja is the highest standard in the medical profession. He is passionate about his work. Caring for his patients and skilled at the art of Bariatric treatment and surgery. If you want a bariatric doctor who will be with you and support and a staff who cares about your concerns for insurance. Dr. Kukreja and his team will provide all the care you need to reaching your health goals. I referred my wife to him so that’s how much I believe in his skills and staff. He helped us both. We found our bariatric team. They’re awesome!


5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Tracey

Kind, informative, professional, friendly, compassionate, humble. The BEST!


5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Kena

I was experiencing some pain I had never experienced before. My husband had taken me to every emergency room that we have here in Dallas. No success and everyone was telling us they couldn't find anything wrong. Finally we went to Methodist Hospital. Dr Kukreja and Dr. Hopper saved my life. The whole team is simply amazing. I'm forever so greatful for the care I have been given. If I had 1000 tongues I couldn't thank him and his staff enough.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 25, 2021

Shari

Dr. K is a patient centered, professional and trustworthy physician.


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

BijouDesigns

When I started this amazing journey, I didn’t know what to expect, but Dr. Kukreja and his entire team put me at ease throughout the entire process. A special thanks to Daisy for putting up with my numerous phone calls and questions. Forever grateful!!!


5on Google,Mar 11, 2021

Lacandria

Let me tell y'all about doctor Kukreja, first of all I'm probably the biggest patient he's operated on let's start there with my highest weight at 642 lb I was beyond nervous from the beginning because I'd never been through this process before. Every requirement he laid out for me he insured I must do even those were specific and detailed to me and me only after completing those, my surgery was March 9th of 2020 so imagine, here I am a year later writing another review about this amazing surgeon here in Dallas (I'm originally from Birmingham, Alabama). After speaking with three previous surgeons, on my initial visit with Dr K I knew that he was for me. My surgery was absolutely smooth no issues other than the basic learning post-surgery experiences cause by myself (dealing with gas pains introducing new foods for example).His office staff has been with me every step of the way every phone, call every question, he makes himself available as well which in my experience was kind of rare. 🤷‍ every concern handled as quickly as possible with some resolution or suggestion. I'm also a patient with PTSD and severe anxiety so those are important for me he's very people-oriented he was personal yet extremely professional very detailed very precise I don't think I could have chosen a better surgeon as of today right now as I write this review in one year I've had a total loss of 155 lb so if you're wondering if he's the surgeon that can provide the necessary tool to change your life I personally suggest you make an appointment and just try just as I did you won't regret it! it'll change your life trust me, blessings to you all stay safe.