Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  443
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0

530 Reviews

5on Google,May 17, 2022

Brittney

Dr. Kukreja has changed my life for the better! He’s the absolute best and his staff is the absolute best also! They are all very knowledgeable and professional!!! If you have any questions or concerns, they don’t hesitate to answer them! If you’re needing bariatric or general surgery, Dr. Kukreja is the one to choose!!!


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Jolene

Dr. Kukreja is amazing! I have felt very cared for along my journey.


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Brenda

Great doctors I do recommend them dr Kukreja removed my Gallbladder


5on Google,May 07, 2022

Darnell

Dr. Kukreja is the best. Saying he saved my life is an understatement. He and his team are phenomenal. Professional and personable, efficient and supportive. I recommend him to everyone.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

jay

Great Doctor that actually listens to your questions and through bariatric surgery changed my life


5on Google,Mar 29, 2022

Niesha

I can’t express how much I appreciate Dr. Kukreja, and his staff. They are so professional and supportive with every step of your weight loss journey. I highly recommend Dr. Kukreja. This was the best decision I could have ever made. NO REGRETS!!!!


5on Google,Feb 22, 2022

Samuel

Dr. Kukreja was very nice and had great manners. He communicated clearly. The procedure went great.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2022

Betty

Overall experience Awesome, had my gallbladder removed, first ever surgery. Dr. Kukreja was funny, and that actually helped me feel more relaxed about this whole thing. Office staff were nice and I can say no complaints, and I do recommend this place. 10 out of 10


5on Google,Feb 09, 2022

Charlotte

I am so lucky and blessed to have found Dr Kukreja. I had originally been sche duled for bariatric surgery with another surgeon who was highly recommended. However, her office staff were non responsive and distant....I am a RN, so I began my research. I was 70 years young, had 2 heart stents, high blood pressure and high cholesterol. I needed an experienced specialized surgeon. I found Dr Kukreja. He preformed a robotic bypass. I had a few setbacks in the beginning and his office took great care for me. I am feeling so much better and after 8 months I am down nearly 100# to 212. Hopefully my goal of 160 will be fulfilled by the end of my first year from surgery. You loose nothing by checking out Dr Kukreja and his associate, Dr Hoopers practice. I believe the confidence and hospitality of their office will impress you♡ Good luck and may the Lord bless you.


5on Google,Jan 27, 2022

damarkus

It’s so much I can say about Dr Kukreja and his staff they had really been a blessing to me from my Ds surgery back in October and my gallbladder remover today ..He has really put smile on my face you can tell he is all about making u healthy and that mean a lot to me .. from all the check ups and doing everything he can to make sure u live a comfortable and safe and healthy life .. and me and my family wanna thank u Dr.Kukreja … love Slim as u call me