Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  441
4  3
3  
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
5.0

496 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 22, 2021

mah

The best doctor. Highly recommended Trust him, it's worth.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2021

Kevin

I'm very happy with the results of my hernia surgery. Everything went as planned and expected. And the hospital staff at Medical City were awesome. Kevin


5on Healthgrades,Sep 02, 2021

Jessica

Dr. Kukreja and his team are outstanding! They listened to what my needs and desired outcomes are. Then they came up with a plan of action that they walked me through! I am more than pleased with my results so far and recommend him to anyone.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Mariiam

I want to thank Dr Kukreja for being the light at the end of the tunnel, I had exhausted all my options because my health was going downhill when I magically came across a TikTok that recommended him . I'm very happy with his Staff they accommodated me very well as I was an out of state patient. Special tanks to Tammy I was literally calling her everyday and she always had an answer for me. This has been a long journey and I couldn’t had done it with out such an exceptional and experienced team.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

Angelyn

Stop researching because you have found it! You have undoubtedly Google searched for the best bariatric surgeon. You can now stop your investigation because Dr. K is just that. He is skilled in a way not many are, highly gifted in his chosen profession and he cares! That's hard to find!! Everyone who works with him from his office staff to any referrals are top notch! I have no doubt Dr. Hooper is equally talented. Take the first step to a restored quality of life and call this office TODAY!!


5on Google,Aug 17, 2021

E

Absolutely the best weight loss surgeon ever! Dr. K has been so wonderful throughout my bariatric journey. He's extremely knowledgeable about what he does and VERY easy on the eyes might I add lol....no but seriously I've been so blessed to have met him. My surgery was smooth sailing I think BECAUSE of him advising me on what to expect. Thank you Dr. K!


5on Google,Aug 11, 2021

Yesenia

Excellent care and treatment, recommend to anyone who is looking to start a new health journey.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Valerie

This is a great well mannered doctor he shows concerns about his patients.His staff follows him well everyone checked on me before and after my procedure Now that's the kind of Dr and staff I want on my team Thanks everyone


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Marvis

Wonderful experience. Dr Kukreja was a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured i had a smooth preop, and follow up. I am so glad I Chose Dr K and Dr Hopper and I would highly recommend them to anyone.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 28, 2021

Tracy

Dr. Kukreja really cares about his patients. He has an outstanding bedside manner. I’ve felt comfortable with him since my first virtual consultation. It was discovered that I had a hiatal hernia and severe acid reflux. Dr. Kukreja performed hiatal hernia repair and complete gastric bypass surgery on me 12-31-20. I’ve lost 99 lbs to date and I have not had one instance of acid reflux since my surgery. My 6 month post op appointment was absolutely amazing. Dr. Kukreja greeted me with a hug and was all smiles. If you are looking to lose weight or even get relief from acid reflux, Dr. Kukreja and his amazing staff will work with you and your insurance company to the fullest extent of their knowledge and power!



5on Healthgrades,Jul 08, 2021

Myra

I am so very pleased with my sleeve surgery 11 months ago I could not have chosen a better doctor than Dr. Kukreja. He has changed my world for the better and I am so happy and feel great with my body but most of all satisfied with my results from it. Thank you, thank you, Dr. K.