Dr. Sachin Kukreja Reviews

Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  523
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0

537 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Feb 06, 2024

Anonymous

All the staff treated me very well The doctor was very professional I highly recommend him


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Randy

Dr. Kukreja was great! Great bedside manner and made me feel totally at ease, and in the right hands for my procedure. I would highly recommend him as you will be very pleased with the outcome and process. God bless you, Dr. K!


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

Jennifer

Great place great people!! My life has literally been changed !! Lost 150 lbs in one years time !!!


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

Ronda

I had the most awesome experience! Dr. Kukreja has the best bedside manners. His knowledge, professionalism, skill, and compassion for his craft is unmatched. I’ve had 7 surgeries in my lifetime and this was the easiest by far. His entire team is absolutely wonderful. I never felt rushed. They allowed me to ask questions and provided adequate answers/information. Thank you Dr. Kukreja and team for helping me get my life back! If you are looking for a surgeon with extraordinary skills, Dr. Kukreja is your man.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

Tricia

Dr Kukreja does an excellent job!!! The support you receive before, during, and after surgery is phenomenal!!!


5on Google,Dec 15, 2023

Vanessa

I had severe stomach pain and went to the emergency room. I ended up having surgery with Dr. Kukreja and he was terrific. Problem solved!


5on Google,Dec 02, 2023

Arun

I was very afraid of having a surgery and I had a hernia repair done. Dr.Kukreja is absolutely the best and also his office staff (Brittany with scheduling and Brooke his medical assistant). His Anesthesiologist Dr.Khan was also great. Dr.Kukreja is so confident in what he’s doing, if you have any questions or concerns, you’ll feel better already with his answers.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2023

Claudia

I’m almost 2 months post op and have lost 60 plus pounds total! Surgery went great it was so easy. Dr K and his team at medical city made me extremely comfortable and happy to get this surgery!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2023

Sherry

I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with DFW Bariatrics and General Surgery! It took a National search that lead me to Dr Kukreja, and I am so very thankful. Both he and. Dr Hooper worked long and hard during my surgery and were finally able to convert me from an old RNY to a DS. It was a complicated case and I truly believe that no other surgeon would’ve been able to do it! After two years, I am now pain free and forever grateful. Dr Kukreja is very kind, sincere, respectful and he knows his craft very well. Thank you Dr K!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2023

Rita

I have to say I had the gastric sleeve done by Dr Kukreja a few years ago. He and his staff were awesome. I have maintained my weight loss. .f


5on Google,Nov 15, 2023

Velva

Easy to use televisit


5on Healthgrades,Nov 08, 2023

Anonymous

I recently had the sleeve (10/23). From preop to postop, Dr. Kukreja and his team were extremely supportive and hands on! The surgery itself was very seamless and even the few concerns I had postop Dr. K assured me everything I was experiencing was normal. I can definitely say I was well prepared and I have already recommended his office to others that are considering.


5on Google,Oct 31, 2023

Sheri

Great staff . Brittany is amazing . She helped me each step of the way . I’m pleased with Dr Kukreja , Jillian and staff. I am thrilled to have my nerve stimulator removed! Dr Sheetal Patel highly recommended Dr S. Kukreja and I’m so thankful for Dr Kukreja !


5on Google,Oct 26, 2023

liz

Highly recommend DFW bariatric. Dr. Kukreja and the team were very professional and explained the whole process thoroughly. The process was smooth. I have reached my weight goal. My overall experience was wonderful.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2023

Brad

Dr. Kukreja and his team was wonderful from start to finish. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable yet also very personable. 10/10 would recommend.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2023

Bill

Dr Kukreja did a great job providing me with a LINX device to fix a hiatal hernia. I couldn't ask for a better team. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2023

Miguel

Have a great experience with doctor kukreja. the whole procedure when smooth. I will recommend him to everyone


5on Google,Sep 26, 2023

Rickeal

Dr. Kukreja is a great surgeon! He’s very knowledgeable and makes sure you are knowledgeable as well! Thank you Dr.K!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 16, 2023

Eric

Always very caring and knowledgeable about the procedures. He does an excellent job with answering questions and following up at the various milestones. Greatly appreciate him and his team.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 14, 2023

Mo

Had my DS in dec.2022 its now Sept 2023 and lost over 80+lbs excited to reach my 100lbs mark


5on Google,Sep 12, 2023

Tara

He was great very knowledgeable answered all my questions understood my concerns and gave me options to improve the concerns I had.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2023

Ragunathan

Dr Sachin Kukreja is very professional and knowledgeable . I had my bilateral inguinal hernia surgery ( laparoscopic ) on 28th July 2023 and I never had any complications. My recovery was so quick , I started my regular walking after 24 hours itself .