Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  462
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0

478 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Rania

I had my surgery 10 months ago, and I'm still being supported by Dr Kukreja, he's an amazing person and an excellent doctor! I highly recommend 👌


5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Makano

Con muy buen conocimiento de trabajo el Dr Sachin Kukreja y muy buen equipo…Así lo logramos .


5on Google,Sep 13, 2022

Mieko

Dr. Kukreja was amazing. He understood my pain and immediately set up surgery to alleviate it. The talks we had before surgery and even after at my followup appointments reassured me that all would be well. No pain, all is healed. I’m so thankful for him, his personality and his service!!!!!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 09, 2022

TAYLOR

DR. KUKREJA WAS UPFRONT WITH ME THE WHOLE TIME AND HE HELPED ME TO UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING THAT WAS INVOLVED IN THE PROCEDURE UP TO THE TIME OF THE OPERATION. HE EVEN PERFORMED ANOTHER PROCEDURE BECAUSE HE DEEMED IT WAS THE NECESSARY PROCEDURE AFTER OBSERVING THE CONDITION I WAS IN AFTER THE OPERATION STARTED. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WAS VERY NICE. I WILL SEEK HIM AGAIN IF EVER I NEED A MEDICAL PROCEDURE THAT HE CAN PERFORM WITH HIS EXPERTISE.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2022

shaneka

I love Dr. Kukreja and all of the staff members. They honestly take really good care of you. They check any and everything to make sure you are well. They go above and beyond to get you where you need to be health wise.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 31, 2022

Julie

Dr Kukreja is the best! I recommend everyone that is interested in bariatrics surgery or weight loss to contact him immediately. Your life will change tremendously for the Best!! Thank you Dr. k!!


5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

Yolonda

Dr. Kukreja definitely lives up to and exceeds five stars. Everything - from his bedside manner to his skills as a surgeon and his amazing staff - all make him the leading bariatric surgeon in Texas!


5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

Kristal

Absolutely love this Man, and the Office Manager. From start to finish was definitely a 5 Starr Rating. Answered every question I had, Comunication along with Bedside Manner were Absolutely Impeccable.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Maria

Had rny on April 18th. Since then have no signs of sleep apnea, daily allergy medicine is no longer needed, daily omeprezol is gone, no more steroroids for asthama, the best part of doing the surgery, havent had one migraine. I had migraines for years, debilitating migraines. The bonus is I have lost 50 lbs, without excersize. I can't image how much better and healthier I will feel after beginning my excersize routine. It's a scary decision but it's so worth it. Thank you for helping save my life. 🥰🥰🥰


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Donna

Dr. Kukreja is wonderful! Best decision I ever made. I had the duodenal switch and I have had zero issues. Love my new life because of him!!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Carolyn

Dr Kukreja is the best! Such a calming presence with a caring spirit which is very much appreciated when dealing with health concerns. BONUS: He has a sense of humor! Always a pleasure. :)


5on Google,Jul 06, 2022

Surya

The best doctor I have ever meet. Thank you Dr


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Marianna

It’s the best place ever. Everyone was very friendly. They made you feel like you are at home.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Charlondra

Dr. Kukreja and his team made my experience seamless from the beginning when I first contacted his office, to the completion on my procedure . I couldn't have asked for better guidance or service. I write this review with much appreciation.


5on Google,Jun 01, 2022

Heather

Dr Kukreja and the staff of DFW bariatrics are amazing. They (Tammy) worked with my insurance (which wasn't the easiest) to make things work so I could get this life saving surgery. Daisy has always been quick to get my concerns or questions moved to the proper person. Jillian PA and Dr Kukreja are amazing people with great personalities/bedside manner. And I LOVE the cooking and recipes Jillian! Thank you from my heart for helping improve my health


5on Google,May 31, 2022

Priscilla A

I am not sure I can express how very pleased I am with the service, time, experience and dedication to his patients Dr. Kukreja gives. It's a true delight to find a doctor who gives more than you ever expected or experienced. This is certainly a new and welcome experience for me and highly appreciated. This dedication to patient care extends to the office staff, scheduling, P.A. and FB Moderators. If I missed listing anyone I apologize because I haven't yet met anyone associated with DFW Bariatric Surgery who hasn't given their all to make me feel I am their only patient. A very rare commodity today. Thank you, Dr. Kukreja, Dr. Hooper and DFW Bariatric Surgery staff. I will be forever grateful and highly recommend you to anyone dealing with weight issues. It has been the best decision I've made for my health.


5on Google,May 25, 2022

Kari

Dr. Kukreja and the entire staff are so supportive, encouraging and helpful in this journey. It has been such a positive experience! I thank them all so much.


5on Google,May 17, 2022

Brittney

Dr. Kukreja has changed my life for the better! He’s the absolute best and his staff is the absolute best also! They are all very knowledgeable and professional!!! If you have any questions or concerns, they don’t hesitate to answer them! If you’re needing bariatric or general surgery, Dr. Kukreja is the one to choose!!!


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Jolene

Dr. Kukreja is amazing! I have felt very cared for along my journey.


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Brenda

Great doctors I do recommend them dr Kukreja removed my Gallbladder


5on Google,May 07, 2022

Darnell

Dr. Kukreja is the best. Saying he saved my life is an understatement. He and his team are phenomenal. Professional and personable, efficient and supportive. I recommend him to everyone.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

jay

Great Doctor that actually listens to your questions and through bariatric surgery changed my life