Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  387
4  3
3  
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
5.0

443 Reviews

5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Marsha

My favorite good looking surgeon. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Love him!


5on Google,May 29, 2021

Maria

Dr Sachin and his staff are the best! They are very professional and nice. I am happy with the care they gave me and they are always willing to answer my questions. I wanna say thank you Dr. Sachin Kukreja!


5on Google,May 26, 2021

susan

Best doctor ever! and Best decision ever!! Thank you and your staff for the professionalism and kindness on this journey of mine!


5on Google,May 26, 2021

Demetria

First off, Dr. K and Dr Hooper office team are the absolute BEST From start to finish. I am so happy that I chose Dr K and Dr Hooper to perform my sleeve surgery they are very serious about their patients Health and well being. I can only speak for myself and give my experience of how my surgery went. I had no complications at all, no pain, it was like I didn’t even have surgery, that is how good this team is. I will recommend this Team for Your Bariatric surgery because they are the best


5on Google,May 26, 2021

C

Dr. Hooper and Dr. Kukreja are the best!!! They really care about the patients.


5on Google,May 18, 2021

Dr. Charlotte

Dr. Kukreja was the only doctor to help me with my weight loss surgery. All the rest of the doctors used my weight as a way of preventing me from surgery by my size as a problem for surgery. He listened and made the following recommendation. If you follow the program. You will loss the weight.


5on Google,May 14, 2021

Alishaka

I had the best experience...


5on Google,May 12, 2021

A

This surgery is the best medical decision (and lifestyle decision) I’ve ever made. And Dr Kukreja is superb. And his peers would agree.


5on Google,May 03, 2021

Torean

Love Dr K, consummate professional.


5on Google,Apr 27, 2021

Deziree

Everything about this office is amazing, from the schedulers to the doctor himself. Truly amazing. Communicative, helpful, you are in good hands for sure!!