Sachin Kukreja, MD review summary

5  470
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0

489 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 25, 2023

KB

Dr. Kukreja and his team are the absolute BEST! I’m approaching my 6 month mark and I have had an amazing experience with them. They’re always willing to answer my questions and they’re there to support you every step of the way. I’m enjoying my journey and can’t wait to see what the future brings. Special thanks to Jillian Robinson, PA!


5on Google,Dec 15, 2022

Torean

Love Dr K, consummate professional. The beautiful thing about Dr. Kukreja is his wonderful sense of humor and his attention to detail. It's always nice to have our annual check in to see what progress has been made and/or discuss any challenges that we may be having. This was the best decision that I ever made to have him as my doctor. You're the bomb Dr K!!!! 💣💣💣💣


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Sharon

I feel that this procedure saved my life. I am now 2 years out from surgery, held my weight at my goal for 1 year.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

Mayito

Dr. Kukreja is the Best!!!! This man loves his job!!! I have no words to explain how happy I am. I have gone from 350 lbs to 213 in almost Two years. My weight has been stable for the past 6 months. Thanks again Dr. Kukreja!!!!


5on Healthgrades,Nov 26, 2022

Anonymous

Dr. Kukreja is a great doctor/surgeon. He takes time to explain what to expect during surgery. He put me at ease and I had every confidence in him and his staff.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2022

Kennison

Dr. Kukreja and his office staff were unbelievably helpful and provided the best experience I could have imagined through the whole process. I live out of town, so the office went through all they could to complete everything via virtual visits. The gastric sleeve was the best thing I could have done for my health, and each person from the dietician to the surgical staff, knew exactly what I needed to be successful with my gastric sleeve. I've recommended them to my mom, and she is in the process of the pre-op appointments. She is also having an easy time of completing everything necessary and feels great about the decision. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to move forward in their health and fitness journey!


5on Google,Nov 09, 2022

G James

Extremely talented surgeon. I had a complication with my gastric bypass by another surgeon 12 years earlier and it needed to be reversed. I very difficult process! He is truly the most talented Bariatric surgeon in the industry!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2022

Chasity

I love him he’s the best!


4on Google,Oct 21, 2022

Christy

Great Doctor . Specially With all my Medical problems.My insurance did not Qualify me to have the surgery.I really wanted Dr Kukreja to do the surgery.I needed this new Journey in my life. I hope something changes for me to have the surgery one day.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2022

Princess

Dr.K is so warm and caring I don’t think he gets how he helps to change peoples lives literally he cares and doesn’t shoot the bull with u follow his plan and YOU WILL BE SUCCESSFUL Had my bypass in April this year 2022 nearly 60lbs down and no longer a Type 2 diabetic! I still can’t believe it!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Rania

I had my surgery 10 months ago, and I'm still being supported by Dr Kukreja, he's an amazing person and an excellent doctor! I highly recommend 👌


5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Makano

Con muy buen conocimiento de trabajo el Dr Sachin Kukreja y muy buen equipo…Así lo logramos .


5on Google,Sep 13, 2022

Mieko

Dr. Kukreja was amazing. He understood my pain and immediately set up surgery to alleviate it. The talks we had before surgery and even after at my followup appointments reassured me that all would be well. No pain, all is healed. I’m so thankful for him, his personality and his service!!!!!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 09, 2022

TAYLOR

DR. KUKREJA WAS UPFRONT WITH ME THE WHOLE TIME AND HE HELPED ME TO UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING THAT WAS INVOLVED IN THE PROCEDURE UP TO THE TIME OF THE OPERATION. HE EVEN PERFORMED ANOTHER PROCEDURE BECAUSE HE DEEMED IT WAS THE NECESSARY PROCEDURE AFTER OBSERVING THE CONDITION I WAS IN AFTER THE OPERATION STARTED. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WAS VERY NICE. I WILL SEEK HIM AGAIN IF EVER I NEED A MEDICAL PROCEDURE THAT HE CAN PERFORM WITH HIS EXPERTISE.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2022

shaneka

I love Dr. Kukreja and all of the staff members. They honestly take really good care of you. They check any and everything to make sure you are well. They go above and beyond to get you where you need to be health wise.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 31, 2022

Julie

Dr Kukreja is the best! I recommend everyone that is interested in bariatrics surgery or weight loss to contact him immediately. Your life will change tremendously for the Best!! Thank you Dr. k!!


5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

Yolonda

Dr. Kukreja definitely lives up to and exceeds five stars. Everything - from his bedside manner to his skills as a surgeon and his amazing staff - all make him the leading bariatric surgeon in Texas!


5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

Kristal

Absolutely love this Man, and the Office Manager. From start to finish was definitely a 5 Starr Rating. Answered every question I had, Comunication along with Bedside Manner were Absolutely Impeccable.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Maria

Had rny on April 18th. Since then have no signs of sleep apnea, daily allergy medicine is no longer needed, daily omeprezol is gone, no more steroroids for asthama, the best part of doing the surgery, havent had one migraine. I had migraines for years, debilitating migraines. The bonus is I have lost 50 lbs, without excersize. I can't image how much better and healthier I will feel after beginning my excersize routine. It's a scary decision but it's so worth it. Thank you for helping save my life. 🥰🥰🥰


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Donna

Dr. Kukreja is wonderful! Best decision I ever made. I had the duodenal switch and I have had zero issues. Love my new life because of him!!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Carolyn

Dr Kukreja is the best! Such a calming presence with a caring spirit which is very much appreciated when dealing with health concerns. BONUS: He has a sense of humor! Always a pleasure. :)


5on Google,Jul 06, 2022

Surya

The best doctor I have ever meet. Thank you Dr